And so it begins………………

It’s strange to think how far I have come from my first days as a new pc tech to now when I have published my first professional blog post.    Down the rabbit hole is kind of how it feels jumping into InfoPath without ever having any similiar experience and you are just sort of in a maze trying to find your way.  The possibilities with InfoPath and SharePoint are endless however, and I am excited about the challenge and I am excited about sharing the things I learn with you.

I want to give a HUGE shout – out to Clayton Cobb of Clayton’s SharePoint Madness (claytoncobb.wordpress.com) who helped me with the challenges of my first forms and the guys at InfoPathDev.com (infopathdev.com).  They are the greatest resources I have found and  I couldn’t have gotten this far without them.   There are numerous other people who have SharePoint and InfoPath blogs that I have gotten sage advice and ideas from as well.  It’s a wonderful community of people who share and help and just work together to create awesome solutions.

More good (hopefully) things to come here so check back often!

Leave a Reply

